Tveeling - in the Portals of Tessalindria Collection

Twin girls from a small town in Tessamandria are separated when one of them is captured and sold into slavery. Her sister and mother set out to find what happened, while she is taken far away to serve a sea captain in the Mooriman Navy.  So begins the tale of intrigue and adventure that threatens the empire of the self-proclaimed emperor Mankar and his band of generals who have terrorized Tessamandria for years.

Prophecies of “the two” that will be his downfall have heightened Mankar’s malevolence to an obsession as he schemes against time and destiny to unravel this threat to his reign. The journey to re-unite the girls leads them each on terrifying journeys of self-discovery where courage and sacrifice bring them close to death and back again. A tale filled with more familiar characters from the two earlier books, Book 3 is a near sequel to Lonama’s map, but can be read as a stand-alone book.

Read the first chapter of Tveeling here.

Purchase this book from:  Amazon Books


Cover Illustration, oil on canvas, done by Farley Andresen

Interior illustrations by Rachel C. Faller